Thinkport LogoMember Web Page Tool Thinkport Home
  Welcome to the web site of Upper Chesapeake Bay Athletic Conference

  Pages
Bullet Welcome
Bullet Fall Sports
Bullet Winter Sports
Bullet Spring Sports
Bullet Champions
Bullet Constitution and Bylaws
Bullet Contact Us
  Contact Us

UCBAC Board Members 2005 - 2006

Commissioner
Bob Slagle
Home 410-569-7464
Fax 410-569-7724
Email coachslagle@aol.com

Cecil County Coordinator of Athletics
Sue Strobel
Cecil County Public Schools
201 Booth Street
Elkton, MD  21921
Work 410-996-5496
Fax 410-996-6027
Email SAStrobel@ccps.org

Harford County Supervisor of Athletics
Ken Zorbach
Harford County Public Schools
23 North Main Street
Bel Air, MD  21014
Work 410-588-5276
Fax 410-638-4313
Email Ken.Zorbach@hcps.org

Cecil County Coach
Dean Cox
Rising Sun High School
100 Tiger Drive
Rising Sun, MD  21901
Work 410-658-9115
Fax 410-658-9121
Email DCox@ccps.org

Harford County Coach
Michelle Carson
C. Milton Wright HS
1301 N. Fountain Green Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
Work 410-638-4110
Fax 410-638-4114
Email Michelle.Carson@hcps.org

Cecil County Athletic Director
Ed Langan 
Elkton High School
110 James Street
Elkton, MD  21921
Work 410-996-5000
Fax 410-996-5646
Email ELangan@ccps.org

Harford County Athletic Director
Phyllis Hemmes 
Bel Air High School
100 Heighe Street
Bel Air, MD  21014
Work 410-638-4600
Fax 410-638-4604
Email Phyllis.Hemmes@hcps.org

Cecil County Administrator
Howard Guth 
Perryville High School
1696 Perryville Road
Perryville, MD  21903
Work 410-996-6000
Fax 410-996-6027
Email HGuth@ccps.org

Harford County Administrator
Macon Tucker 
Joppatowne High School
555 Joppa Farm Road
Joppatowne, MD  21085
Work 410-612-1510
Fax 410-612-1528
Email Macon.Tucker@hcps.org


Anti-discrimination Statement

The Harford County Public School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, or disability in matters affecting employment or in providing access to programs. Inquiries related to the policies of the Board of Education of Harford County should be directed to the Director of Public Information, 410-588-5203.



Attachments:



People Icon  This site has been visited 20832 times.