Thinkport LogoMember Web Page Tool Thinkport Home
  Welcome to the web site of Pocomoke High School

  Pages
Bullet School Information
Bullet Staff Directory
Bullet AFG
Bullet Calendar
Bullet Athletics
Bullet Course Descriptions
Bullet After School Academy
Bullet Media Center
Bullet Warriors Communication
Bullet Internet Links
  Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Mr. Bogdan MCBogdan@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Eaton NWEaton@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. A. Smith VASmith@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. C. Smith CRSmith@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Whitaker SSWhitaker@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Mr. Serig JASerig@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. M. Springle MBSpringle@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Suznavick MEWells-Suznavick@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Kalchthaler RJKalchthaler@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Kutz DEKutz@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Schneider Mr.Schneider@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Miles CWMiles@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Mr. Dawson REDawson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Moses GAMoses@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. T. Springle TWSpringle@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Stevens RJStevens@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Winfield PRWinfield@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mr. Kelley MJKelley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Mr. Burton JWBurton@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Ronne JLRonne@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Ms. Cottman BLCottman@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Fassett DHFassett@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

FOREGIN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

Mr. Cathell WACathell@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Ms. Jones EIJones@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Ward TWWard@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

JROTC

Col. Siegel JRSiegel@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Sgt. Maj. Trostle RATrostle@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

ART DEPARTMENT

Mr. B. Buchanan WEBuchanan@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Mrs. S. Buchanan SEBuchanan@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Ms. Butler PSButler@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. D. Byrd DSByrd@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Pusey VSPusey@mail.worcester.k12.md.us (also part of the health department)

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Ms. Kim Baker KLBaker@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Thomas LAThomas@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Mr. Buchly SKBuchly@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. LaCurts MKLaCurts@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. McAllister JSMcAllister@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Williams MXWilliams@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION

Mrs. Gladding BTGladding@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

MEDIA SPECIALIST

Miss Tomasovic PATomasovic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

TECHNOLOGY COACH

Mrs. Castaneda BLCastaneda@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Mr. Fooks DSFooks@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Ferry TFFerry@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Corbin mkcorbin@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

CURRICULUM PLANNER

Ms. Miller  pdmiller@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

SCHOOL NURSE

Mrs. Price abprice@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Mills TEMills@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Covington JLCovington@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Purvis KWPurvis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 



Attachments:



People Icon  This site has been visited 14035 times.